The Epirob'04 Organizing Committee is pleased to announce this group of distinguished invited speakers:


  • Luciano Fadiga, Dept. of Biomedical Sciences, University of Ferrara, Italy
  • Claes von Hofsten, Dept. of Psychology, University of Upssala, Sweden
  • Jürgen Konczak, Human Sensorimotor Control Lab, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Jacqueline Nadel, CNRS, University Pierre & Marie Curie, Paris, France